Roster of the European Board of Thoracic Surgery

President Prof Gilbert Massard Strasbourg, France
Secretary Dr Järi Räsanen Helsinki, Finland
Board Members


The board is composed of national delegates of UEMS affiliated countries as listed below, and of observers representing the 2 main scientific societies, i.e. European Society of Thoracic Surgeons (ESTS) and European Association for Cardio-thoracic Surgery (EACTS).